During our monthly HSA meetings we:

  • Review events of the past month;
  • Plan for upcoming months;
  • Discuss new ideas, and;
  • Address concerns and questions.

We are going to hold a “kick-off meeting” on Tuesday, September 4, 2018 in the school cafeteria.  Throughout the rest of the school year, the HSA will meet monthly in the morning and in the evening.  All parents and guardians are always welcome to attend the meetings, so please join us at whichever meeting best fits your schedule.

We understand that many parents are unable to attend meetings and we want you to know that you can still participate actively in the HSA.  We will be sure to keep you informed via newsletters, email and our website.

2018-2019 Evening Meeting Dates

Evening meetings are held from 7:00-8:30pm in the school library unless otherwise noted.

Tues, September 4, cafeteria
Thurs, October 4
Weds, November 14
Tues, December 4
Thurs, January 3
Weds, February 6
Tues, March 5
Thurs, April 4
Weds, May 1
Tues, June 4

2018-2019 Morning Meeting Dates

Morning meetings are held from 8:00-9:30am in the lower church hall unless otherwise noted.  Please feel free to bring along small children.  

Weds, September 5
Friday, October 5
Thurs, November 15
Weds, December 5
Friday, January 4
Thurs, February 7
Weds, March 6
Friday, April 5
Thurs, May 2
Weds, June 5