Faculty & Staff Directory

Principal

Mrs. Bridget Zorger
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
bzorger@saintjamesschool.net

Saint James Parish Pastor

Father Kevin P. Cavanaugh
(860) 643-4129
fathercav@stjamesmanchester.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Lisa Anderson
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
landerson@saintjamesschool.net

Pre-Kindergarten Director

Mrs. St. Jean
Pre-Kindergarten Director
(860) 643-5088 (Option 2)
lstjean@saintjamesschool.net

School Secretary

Mrs. Lorna Sager
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
lsager@saintjamesschool.net

School Nurse

Mrs. Janis Vignati
(860) 643-5088 (Option 3)

Tuition Manager

Mrs. Denise Mayo
(860) 643-5088 (Option 7)
dmayo@saintjamesschool.net

Aftercare Director

Mrs. Jean Burdick
(860) 643-5088 (Option 5)
jburdick@saintjamesschool.net

Advancement Director

Mrs. Amy Guenther
(860) 643-5088 (Option 8)
aguenther@saintjamesschool.net

Pre-Kindergarten Teaching Team

Mrs. St. Jean
Pre-Kindergarten Director
(860) 643-5088 (Option 2)
lstjean@saintjamesschool.net

Mrs. Villano
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 2)
mvillano@saintjamesschool.net

Mrs. LaChance
Teacher’s Aide
(860) 643-5088 (Option 2)

Mrs. Bevans
Teacher’s Aide
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 2)

Kindergarten – Grade 8 Teacher Directory

Mrs. Gangloff
Kindergarten Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
lgangloff@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Vassallo
Kindergarten Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
jvassallo@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Ms. Labowski
First Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
jlabowski@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Alexander
First Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
balexander@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. St. Jean
2nd Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
lstjean@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. LaMarche
2nd Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
jlamarche@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Phelan
3rd Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
dphelan@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Moran
3rd Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
pmoran@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Jones
4th Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
jjones@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Devanney
4th Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
adevanney@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. DiBenedetto
5th Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
ddibenedetto@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Wojtyna
5th Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
dwojtyna@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Plante
Middle School Teacher
Earth Science/Life Science/Physical Science
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
mplante@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. McQuaid
Middle School Teacher
Math/English
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
jmcquaid@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Wolpert
Middle School Teacher
Math/English/Reading
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
mwolpert@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Ms. Oleasz
Middle School Teacher
Reading/Religion
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
coleasz@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Plourd
Middle School Teacher
U.S. History/Geography/Social Studies
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
lplourd@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Gordon
Middle School Teacher
Religion/English
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
jgordon@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Camilleri
Middle School Teacher
Advanced Math
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
ccamilleri@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Other Teaching Faculty

Mrs. Archangeli
General Music Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
parchangeli@saintjamesschool.net
View Teacher Webpage

Ms. Boutot
Art Teacher (Grades 4-8)
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
cboutot@saintjamesschool.net

Mrs. Carpenter
School Librarian
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
lcarpenter@saintjamesschool.net

Mr. Corcoran
Instrumental Music Teacher (Grades 4-8)
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
View FMI Webpage

Mr. Green
Gym Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
cgreen@saintjamesschool.net

Señora Nixon
Spanish Teacher (Grades 3 – 8)
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
mnixon@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Sabatella
Art Teacher (Grades K-3)
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
ksabatella@saintjamesschool.net

Mr. Viara
Technology Teacher (Grades K-8)
STREAM Teacher (Grades 6-8)
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
rviara@saintjamesschool.net

Teacher Aides

Mrs. Downham
Teacher’s Aide
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)

Mrs. Green
Teacher’s Aide
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)

Mrs. O’Neill
Teacher’s Aide
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)

Mrs. Panciera
Teacher’s Aide
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)