Staff Directory

Saint James School Principal

Mrs. Bridget Zorger
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
bzorger@saintjamesschool.net

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Lisa Anderson
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
landerson@saintjamesschool.net

Pre-Kindergarten Director

Mrs. Sandra Valentine
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 2)
svalentine@saintjamesschool.net

School Nurse

Mrs. Janis Vignati
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 3)

Saint James Pastor

Fr. Kevin Cavanaugh
Phone: (860) 643-4129
fathercav@stjamesmanchester.org

School Secretary

Mrs. Lorna Sager
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
lsager@saintjamesschool.net
mainoffice@saintjamesschool.net

School Aftercare Program

Mrs. Jean Burdick
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 5)
jburdick@saintjamesschool.net

Director of Advancement

Mrs. Amy Guenther
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 8)
aguenther@saintjamesschool.net

Please direct all questions regarding general school information and registration procedures to  (860) 643-5088 (Select Option 1) or e-mail mainoffice@saintjamesschool.net.  All school absences should be reported to the main office at (860) 643-5088 (Option 1) or e-mailed to mainoffice@saintjamesschool.net.

Kindergarten

Mrs. Gangloff (teacher); Jackie Green (kindergarten aide)
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: lgangloff@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Vassallo (teacher); Tammy Downham (kindergarten aide)
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: jvassallo@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

First Grade

Ms. Labowski
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: jlabowski@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Carpino
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: ccarpino@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

 

Second Grade

Mrs. St. Jean
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: lstjean@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. LaMarche
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: jlaMarche@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

 

Third Grade

Mrs. Phelan
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail:  dphelan@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Moran
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: pmoran@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

 

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Jones
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: jjones@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Devanney
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: adevanney@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Fifth Grade

Mrs. DiBenedetto
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: ddibenedetto@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Wojtyna
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: dwojtyna@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Middle School Teachers

Mrs. Plante
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: mplante@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. McQuaid
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: jmcquaid@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Wolpert
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: mwolpert@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Ms. Oleasz
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: coleasz@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Plourd
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: lplourd@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Gordon
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: jgordon@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

 

Other Teaching Staff

Mrs. Nixon
Spanish Teacher – Grades 3-8
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: mnixon@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mr. Viara
Technology Teacher (Grades K-8)
STREAM Teacher (Grades 6-8)
Location:  Technology Lab
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: rviara@saintjamesschool.net

Mrs. Carpenter
School Librarian
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: lcarpenter@saintjamesschool.net

Mrs. Archangeli
General Music Teacher
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
View Teacher Webpage

Mrs. Panciera
Paraprofessional (Grades 1&2)
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)

Mrs. O’Neill
Paraprofessional (Grades 3-5)
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
E-mail: sjoneill2@yahoo.com

Mr. Corcoran
Instrumental Music Teacher (Grades 4-8)
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
View FMI Webpage

Mrs. Sabatella
Art Teacher (Grades K-3)
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)

Ms. Boutot
Art Teacher (Grades 4-8)
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)

Mr. Green
Gym Teacher
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
cgreen@saintjamesschool.net