Faculty & Staff Directory

President

Consortium of Elementary Catholic Schools

Mrs. Mary Alice Nadaskay
(860) 812-7111
president@manchestercatholic.org

Principal

Mrs. Bridget Zorger
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
bzorger@saintjamesschool.net

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Lisa Anderson
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
landerson@saintjamesschool.net

Pastor

Rev. Marcin P. Pluciennik
(860) 643-2403 (x101)
pastor@manchestercatholic.org

School Admissions/

Advancement Director

Mrs. Amy Guenther
(860) 643-5088 (Option 8)
aguenther@saintjamesschool.net

Pre-Kindergarten Director

Mrs. Jessica Fitzgerald
(860) 643-5088 (Option 2)
jfitzgerald@saintjamesschool.net

School Secretary

Mrs. Lorna Sager
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
lsager@saintjamesschool.net

School Nurse

Mrs. Janis Vignati
(860) 643-5088 (Option 3)
jvignati@mpspride.org

Tuition Manager

Mrs. Denise Mayo
(860) 643-5088 (Option 7)
dmayo@saintjamesschool.net

Aftercare Director

Mrs. Jean Burdick
(860) 643-5088 (Option 5)
jburdick@saintjamesschool.net

Social Worker

Mrs. Cate Jennings
cjennings@saintjamesschool.net
(860) 643-5088 x4

Facilities/Maintenance Team

Mr. Richard Yirga, Manager
Mr. Alvin Carter
Mr. Joel Grout

Pre-Kindergarten Teaching Team

Mrs. Fitzgerald
Pre-Kindergarten 4 Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 2)
jfitzgerald@saintjamesschool.net

Mrs. Page-Richardson
Pre-Kindergarten 3 Teacher
Phone: (860) 643-5088 (Option 2)
npage@saintjamesschool.net

Pre-Kindergarten Aides
Mrs. Davis
Mrs. Carpenter
Mrs. Lengsavath

Kindergarten – Grade 8 Teacher Directory

Mrs. Gangloff
Kindergarten Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
lgangloff@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Vassallo
Kindergarten Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
jvassallo@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. DiFilippo
First Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
edifilippo@saintjamesschool.net
Webpage coming soon

Mrs. Alexander
First Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
balexander@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. St. Jean
2nd Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
lstjean@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. LaMarche
2nd Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
jlamarche@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Phelan
3rd Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
dphelan@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Moran
3rd Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
pmoran@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Jones
4th Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
jjones@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Devanney
4th Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
adevanney@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. DiBenedetto
5th Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
ddibenedetto@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Piotrowski
5th Grade Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
apiotrowski@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Oei
Middle School Teacher
Earth Science/Life Science/Physical Science
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
eoei@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. McQuaid
Middle School Teacher
Math/English
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
jmcquaid@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Wolpert
Middle School Teacher
Math/English/Reading
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
mwolpert@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Mitchell
Middle School Teacher
Reading/Religion
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
mmitchell@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mr. Adams
Middle School Teacher
U.S. History/Geography/Social Studies
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
jadams@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Gordon
Middle School Teacher
Religion/English
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
jgordon@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Powers
Middle School Teacher
Advanced Math
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
kpowers@saintjamesschool.net

Other Teaching Faculty & Aides

Ms. Boutot
Middle School Art Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
cboutot@saintjamesschool.net

Mr. Green
Gym Teacher
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
cgreen@saintjamesschool.net

Mr. O’Neill
Spanish Teacher

(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
caoneill@saintjamesschool.net

Mrs. Poth
STREAM Coordinator

(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
apoth@saintjamesschool.net
View Class Webpage

Mrs. Rafferty
Art Teacher (Grades K-5)
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
mrafferty@saintjamesschool.net

Mrs. Tierney
School Librarian
(860) 643-5088 (Option 1)
jtierney@saintjamesschool.net

Teacher Aides
Mrs. Green (K)
Mrs. Mauldin (K)
Mrs. Paradis (1&2)
Mrs. O’Neill (3-5)
Mrs. Talaga (6-8)